Hat-Trick In IPL -List Of All Hat Tricks in Indian Premier League Season 2008 to 2016

Check list of all Hat-Trick In IPL. Axar Patel became first player to take a hattrick in IPL 2016. Check this list of players who took hat-trick before him in Indian Premier League Season One to Season Nine.

List of All Hat-Trick In IPL (2008-2016)

1Lakshmipathy Balaji (CSK)KXIP2008Scorecard
2Amit Mishra (DD)DC2008Scorecard
3Makhaya Ntini (CSK)KKR2008Scorecard
4Yuvraj Singh (KXIP)RCB2009Scorecard
5Rohit Sharma (DC)MI2009Scorecard
6Yuvraj Singh (KXIP)DC2009Scorecard
7Praveen Kumar (RCB)RR2010Scorecard
8Amit Mishra (DC)KXIP2011Scorecard
9Ajit Chandila (RR)PWI2012Scorecard
10Sunil Narine (KKR)KXIP2013Scorecard
11Amit Mishra (SRH)PWI2013Scorecard
12Pravin Tambe (RR)KKR2014Scorecard
13Shane Watson (RR)SRH2014Scorecard
14Axar Patel (KXIP)GL2016Scorecard

1. Yuvraj Was the first player to take more than one hat-trick in IPL
2. He is the only player to take two Hat-Trick in one season. It happened in 2009.
3. Amit Mishra has taken most number of Hat-Tricks in IPL – 3
4. In IPL 2010,2011 and 2012 only one Hat-Trick Took place in each season. 2016 is still going on.
5. First Two Season saw most number of Hat-Tricks – 3 in each season.