IPL 2016 Prize Money For Winner Runner Up Player Of The Series Emerging Player

Indian Premier League Season 9 Awards and Prize Money. Find Out IPL 2016 Prize Money for Winner Runner Up, Emerging Player Of The Tournament, Most Valuable Player and Player of the series.

Most Run In IPL 2016

IPL 2016 Prize Money For Winner

Sunrisers Hyderabad led by David Warner and owned by Sun TV Network won IPL 2016 and received prize money of $3 million (20 crore Rs.)

IPL 2016 Runner Up Prize Money

Royal Challengers Bangalore led by Virat Kohli lost their Third IPL final and again RCB remained remained runner up of 9th Season of IPL. They Received Prize Money of $1.5 million (11 crore Rs.)

Half Of The Prize Money Should Be Distributed among player as per BCCI Rule.

IPL 2016 3rd Placed Team Prize Money

Third Place went to new IPL Franchise Gujarat Lions who were number one in IPL League Table. Team is owned by Intex and captained by Suresh Raina. They won prize money of $900,000 (Rs. 7.5 crore)

IPL 2016 4th Placed Team Prize Money

Kolkata Knight Riders remained fourth in IPL and won prize money of $900,000 (Rs. 7.5 crore)

IPL 2016 Most Valuable Player

Virat Kohli : Trophy and Prize Money of 10 Lakh rs.

IPL 2016 Emerging Player Of The Tournament

Mustafizur Rehman: Trophy and Prize Money of 10 Lakh rs.

Most Wicket In IPL 2016

IPL 2016 Orange Cap Winner

Virat Kohli: Orange Cap Memento and Prize money of 10 Lakh Rs.

IPL 2016 Purple Cap Winner

Bhuvneshwar Kumar: Purple Cap Memento and Prize Money of 10 Lakh rs.

IPL 2016 Fair Play Award Winner

Sunrisers Hyderabad

IPL 2016 Fastest Fifty Of The Season

17 Ball Fifty by Chris Morris against Gujarat Lions

IPL 2016 Freecharge Bolt Best Fielder

AB DeViliers who took 19 Catches in 16 Matches. Even more than Wicket keeper

IPL 2016 Yes Bank Most Sixes Award

Virat Kohli  38 Six

IPl 2016 Catch Of The tournament

Suresh Raina took amazing catch of Suryakumar Yadav against KKR

Watch On IPLT20.COM